大好きだから絶対に許さない (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I mentioned that I was planning on doing this dance in my very first podcast on Patreon, which was at the end of January (so look how early you would have known about it if you were a patron! XD). I also uploaded the bonus outfit pictures for this dance to Patreon a week ago (so even at the lowest contribution level you would have been ahead of the game~!).

– I chose those tops because they’re the same style in different colors; the rest of the outfits are exactly the same.

– I had been listening to this song more after Riho’s graduation, so I looked up some live performances and was rather pleased with how much of the dance I was able to see (and also how simple is was). I decided to do this dance to upload as a sort of filler while I learned some other ones.

– I filmed this dance February 13th. Unfortunately, the next day I started feeling a bit under the weather, and then, the day after that, I felt even worse. It turns out that my entire family had come down with the flu (after one of my sister’s classmates coughed in her face and gave it to her (>_<*)). I was extremely sick for the entire week and ended up losing about ten pounds (about a tenth of my weight). Fortunately, I’ve been able to gain most of it back in the past week, but I still have a slight cough and my singing voice hasn’t recovered yet. orz

– By some strange trick of the camera, it seems like the me dancing Riho’s part looks slightly taller. O_O I’m not complaining, though; I’m rather pleased with the effect. XD

– The dance break is my favorite part because there’s not much to the rest of the dance. (^_^”)

– I tried wearing the short boots that I had for dances like “Asian Celebration” and “Koi ni Booing Buu!” for one of the sides, but, for whatever reason, this dance was a bit awkward with them on, so I switched to the short, lace-up boots for both sides.

– When learning this dance, I learned Sakura’s part first. However, when filming this dance, I filmed Riho’s part first.

– I was able to film Sakura’s part in one take~! =D

– I might be wrong, but I feel like this is the first time in quite a while that I filmed a dance in the daytime (notice the sunlight in the window). O_O

That’s all for this one~! … Happy Leap Day, I guess~! XD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a comment