スマイル美人 (MINI Clip) Trivia

– I filmed this on January 5th.

– As I said in the video description, I asked my followers on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook what color came to mind when they heard the opening for this song (0:07 to 0:20). I got twelve votes total, and blue and orange tied for first with three votes each.

– For the skirt, I just cut strips of blue and orange fabric and pinned and taped them to a plain black skirt.

– I think it’s been a while since I wore my hair up like that (probably because it’s sometimes kind of painful to take out XD orz).

– I would always do the move just before the chorus differently; I actually liked my version better, but I did the original one for the video. XD

– I had a good take for the side where I have my hair up… but then I noticed that I had messed up the timing for the very last move, so I had to redo the whole thing. orz

That’s all for this one~. Thanks for watching and reading! =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a comment