CAT’S♥EYE (MINI Clip) Trivia

– I filmed this on July 16th.

– I know a lot of people didn’t really care for this song because of all of the auto-tuning, but I actually really liked it! I thought it worked out well in the song~. =D

– I had a good take for the dance, but then I did it again because some of my hair got caught on my cat ears when I snapped my head to the side and that kind of bugged me. orz However, after watching that take and the second take again, I decided to go with the first one after all because my hand twirl around 0:30 was so much better on the earlier take. XD

– Even though I had the little half-skirt thing on my shorts, I didn’t swing it back and forth in the dance like they do in the video because the fabric didn’t fall/move very nicely. (^_^”) I could have used the smooth red or black fabric (as seen in my dance covers for “Hadaka no Hadaka no Hadaka no KISS,” “Iroppoi Jirettai,” or “Happy Summer Wedding”), but I didn’t want ANOTHER red, or black, or red and black, or black and red outfit. XD orz

– I was super-happy that I had saved the spotlight effect for my video editor. The site that had all of the different effects that I used is no longer available, so I only have the few that I saved from before. (T_T)

– ARGH, that ONE little piece of hair out of place drives me insane. (-_-*) I couldn’t see it when I watched the playback on the camera, and, by the time I put the video on my computer, I didn’t want to do any more takes. XD (^_^”)

– I think the dance break is my favorite part of the dance; it took me a little while to figure out which move went where after I cut the music down, but I think it turned out all right. =)

That’s all for this one~! Thanks for watching and reading! =D

~ Surimu-nyan XD

One Response to “CAT’S♥EYE (MINI Clip) Trivia”

  1. Surimuchan Recap – August 2017 | スリム☆チャンネル Says:

    […] Cover) Trivia August 4th – Surimu Chance! Contest #2 Answers and Results August 6th – CAT’S♥EYE (MINI Clip) Trivia August 9th – セクシーキャットの演説 (Dance Cover) Trivia August 13th – […]

Leave a Reply

