Surimu☆Channel Poll #25

Can you believe it?! I’m actually making a poll post again! =O I know I’ve had something like six polls on here since Poll #24 (and a few Twitter polls as well), but I’m just going to pretend like those didn’t count~. 😄

So! Poll #25 asks which of my 2017 dance cover outfits you like the most (so far). Please note that it does not include “THE FUTURE” (because I hardly count that as much of a “costume”/dance outfit XD) or “Iroppoi Jirettai” (because, even though I’ve shared the outfit, I haven’t uploaded the dance yet).

As for me… ahh… it’s probably a toss-up between “Mukidashi de Mukiatte” and “Ran Ra Run ~Anata ni Muchuu~.” … Although I’m quite happy with how the outfit for “Jankenpyon!” turned out… and I actually rather like how the one for “Internet Cupid” turned out, too… You see, this is why I usually can’t participate in my own polls. 😄 Okay, I think “Mukidashi de Mukiatte” is my favorite cool outfit so far and “Ran Ra Run ~Anata ni Muchuu~” is my favorite cute outfit so far. … But that’s still more than one choice. I’m so bad at this. 😄 I’ll probably close this poll after I get… maybe ten votes? (Just watch; it will be up for months. XD)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

