Outfits for Upcoming 誰にもナイショ Original Choreography

It’s been a while since my last original choreography~! This time, I made a dance for Bitter & Sweet’s “Dare ni mo Naisho” (from their second indies singles). I actually made this dance quite a while ago… but I’ll talk about that more in the trivia post when I upload this dance! ^_~

Dare ni mo Naisho Both 3

Dare ni mo Naisho Outfits

I’ll be uploading this on May 16th~. (Bitter & Sweet will have their major debut on May 17th~!) Please look forward to it! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

