~Update 60~

Here are some updates! First of all, my surgery was successful. Apparently, I was able to hold a full conversation, make another appointment, and post a picture to Instagram (with relevant hashtags) without actually being fully awake or aware. XD I honestly don’t remember any of that. The first thing I remember after the surgery was resting my head against the back of the car seat. XD

As I mentioned briefly in a previous post, the eye infection I had last year has returned, but it’s in my other eye. I’m using special eye drops for it right now, and I have another appointment on Friday to check on it. Because of this eye problem, I’ll probably be pretty slow to reply back to comments (AAARRGGGHHHH!). orz

As far as what videos I’ll be uploading soon, here’s a few of them:

5/4 – Vlog Bloopers #5
5/7 – SurimuChats #15 – Funny Quotes from My Mom
5/13 – Iroppoi Jirettai (Dance Cover)

Note: The “Funny Quotes from My Mom” is technically a SurimuChat even though I didn’t use the usual “It’s time for another SurimuChat!” opening.

So, that’s what you have to look forward to for now~! Also, the surprise that I mentioned in the last update post had to be pushed back a bit. Sorry about that! m(_ _)m Okay, I had better rest my eyes…

That’s all for this update~!

~ Surimu-chan

One Response to “~Update 60~”

  1. Surimuchan Recap – May 2017 | スリム☆チャンネル Says:

    […] May 3rd – ~Update 60~ […]

Leave a Reply

