Outfit for Upcoming 色っぽい じれったい Dance Cover

First of all, I hope everyone had a wonderful Easter~. I apologize for not writing any greetings out on any of my sites. m(_ _)m

Secondly, I got another dance filmed late Friday night/early Saturday morning. It’s my dance cover of Morning Musume。’s “Iroppoi Jirettai,” which my mom requested for her Mother’s Day dance because she loves the song. (She’s the only one who gets to make requests~.) Here’s a preview of the outfit.

Iroppoi 7

Iroppoi Jirettai Outfit

This was the first time in a long time that I had finished edges on the material I used in a dance costume. XD

This dance cover was filmed su~~~per early (four weeks!), so it will be a while before you see it. I’ll be uploading it on May 13th (even though Mother’s Day is May 14th). Please look forward to it~! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

One Response to “Outfit for Upcoming 色っぽい じれったい Dance Cover”

  1. Surimuchan Recap – April 2017 | スリム☆チャンネル Says:

    […] April 17th – Outfit for Upcoming 色っぽい じれったい Dance Cover […]

Leave a Reply

