Just Try! (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I filmed this on March 24th.

– This is, of course, my first Tsubaki Factory dance cover~.

– Of the three songs/dances from their debut single, I wanted to do this dance first because I thought the opening moves and the dance break looked really cool.

– … Can I just mention how sick I am of silver outfits in H!P videos? I can never match them. (-_-“)

– This is the first dance cover I did with my new camera~.

… I… I don’t think I actually have any more trivia for this one. O__O Wow.

Well… thanks for watching and reading~! XD

~ Surimu-chan

One Response to “Just Try! (Dance Cover) Trivia”

  1. Surimuchan Recap – April 2017 | スリム☆チャンネル Says:

    […] April 8th – Just Try! (Dance Cover) Trivia […]

Leave a Reply

