~Update 59~

I’m actually super-excited that the changes I’ll be making were well-received~. Thank you~! ^_^

So~, here are a few things you have to look forward to:

4/8 – Just Try! (Dance Cover)
4/17 – Surimuchan’s Terrible Tutorial Auto-Caption Pt. 3
4/20 – MINI Clip (?)
4/29 – Surimuchan [Now] #18

Remember, there are only two more “Terrible Tutorial Auto-Captions” videos left (Pt. 3 and Pt. 4). Then I’ll have a blog post with more auto-captions that I didn’t mention in the videos. I have a question mark after the MINI Clip listed for the 20th because I don’t have anything learned yet… or even picked out… XD I could always upload a blooper video on that day, but I didn’t want April to only have one dance cover. =/ I’ll try to get something done.

I’m also currently working on the dance my mom picked for Mother’s Day as well as a Morning Musume dance, but I won’t say what either of them are until they’re done~~~.

Remember the scavenger hunt I did in 2015? Well, I have a surprise for all of you coming soon… not another scavenger hunt… but something kind of fun~. I’ll let you know when I get all of the details ironed out~! ^__^

That’s all for this update~!

~ Surimu-chan

One Response to “~Update 59~”

  1. Surimuchan Recap – April 2017 | スリム☆チャンネル Says:

    […] April 7th – ~Update 59~ […]

Leave a Reply

