Outfit for Upcoming Internet Cupid Dance Cover

cupid-7

internet-cupid-outfit

The 「Internet Cupid」 dance cover will be uploaded on March 6th. Not only is it Surimu Day (3/6), it’s also Momo’s birthday~! Her last birthday as a Hello! Project member… TT_TT I thought it was only fitting that I follow Momo’s part for a dance from a group that made me a big fan of her~. All of the songs from Buono!’s first album are super-amazing (and super-nostalgic) for me, but I remember 「Internet Cupid」 catching my attention early on. ^__^ Notice the Buono! member colors on my outfit! =D

Please look forward to the dance~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

