Outfits for Upcoming ムキダシで向き合って and ランラルン ~あなたに夢中~ Dance Covers

As I said in the previous post, I’ll be posting outfit previews on here before I put them on my Facebook page from now on (or until I change my mind, at least XD). So, here are the outfits I will be wearing in my dance covers for Morning Musume。’16’s 「ムキダシで向き合って」 (Mukidashi de Mukiatte; officially translated as “Confront with Bare Nakedness,” but I think the projecthello.com translation of “Face It With Frankness” is better (^_^”)) and Country Girls’ ランラルン ~あなたに夢中~(Ran Ra Run ~Anata ni Muchuu; “Ran Ra Run ~Crazy About You~”), respectively.

mukidashi-3

mukidashi-de-mukiatte-outfit

The 「ムキダシで向き合って」 dance cover will be uploaded on February 1st. I followed Eripon’s part for the dance.

ranrarun-14

ran-ra-run-anata-ni-muchuu-outfit

The ランラルン ~あなたに夢中~ will be uploaded for Valentine’s Day on February 14th. I mostly followed Manakan’s part for the dance. (Look! I even got Manakan’s pouting pose from the music video in one of my pictures! XD)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

