Password is 0 (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I filmed this dance on September 20th. I was originally going to wait until I had the entire series filmed, but I was so excited about Hello! Project videos being unblocked that I decided to upload this one now~. =D

– I did a practice video for this dance wearing the boots I wore for my dance cover of “Watashi no Mirai no Danna-sama.” However, when it came time to actually film the dance, the boots ended up really hurting my feet after a few takes, so I switched to a more comfortable pair.

– I used dress tape to keep that sleeve in place.

  • The black lines on my top are made from my “suspenders” pinned in place. XD

– I actually was pleasantly surprised by how challenging some of the moves for this dance were, especially the series of movements from 0:08 to 0:20. It took me quite a bit of practice to get them more-or-less right.

– I wasn’t a huge fan of this song before I learned the dance, but I grew to really love it (this seems to happen a lot). There have also been multiple occasions when I’ll hear my mom or sister humming the “Zero, zero, zero, password is zero” part. XD

– After I figured out the fast movements, the moves during the chorus actually became more difficult to remember because the were super-simple, but they kept switching directions. I don’t know if that really makes sense to you, but it does to me. XD

– This might end up being the only Agent 36 dance that doesn’t directly tie into the “drama” clips. I can’t say for sure though… I don’t have much filmed yet. orz

That’s all for this one~! I’m so super-duper excited that H!P videos are available again~! ♥♥♥♥♥

Thanks for watching and reading!

~ Surimu-chan

2 Responses to “Password is 0 (Dance Cover) Trivia”

  1. Suishou Yuki Says:

    I’m sooo excited that H!P videos are unblocked too! This was the video I watched that made me find out XD I just thought, “Well, let’s try, and see if I can actually watch it” and it played and I was so happy ;v;

    You did an amazing job as always! Those parts at the beginning are super hard!

    • Surimu-chan Says:

      I found out when one of my Facebook friends shared a Morning Musume ’15 music video and I was able to watch it~. I was so happy~! TT_TT Thanks very much~! The beginning moves were more complicated than a lot of H!P dance moves, but I had a lot of fun taking on the challenge of learning them~. =D Thanks for writing!

Leave a Reply

