Ivybourn Channel Discontinued; Surimuchan Channel Expanded!

I’ve already said as much on my Facebook page and made noticeable changes on my main YouTube channel, but I thought I’d leave a note on here, too~. It was getting to be a bit of a hassle to jump back and forth to take care of everything for both channels, so I decided to absorb Ivybourn into my main channel, more or less. I didn’t re-upload all of the videos that had been on there, so I apologize if one you might have liked is missing. (^__^”) Moving forward, everything will be going on the original Surimuchan channel (Surimu☆Channel). Thanks for being patient with all of my weird decisions. ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

