Berryz Koubou Dance Cover Poll #2

The results are in~! From this set of Berryz Koubou dances, the winner was…

Shining Power

Here’s a look at the final count:

                  Shining Power             13 votes        46.43%
1-Oku 3-Senman Sou Diet Oukoku        10 votes        35.71%
Jiriri Kiteru                              2 votes        7.14%
Aa, Yo ga Akeru                        2 votes        7.14%
Nanchuu Koi wo Yatteru YOU KNOW?        1 vote        3.57%

… Okay, I’ve obviously lost my ability to predict the outcome of my polls. I thought for sure that “Jiriri Kiteru” would win. Not. Even. Close. XD

I was mildly surprised when “Shining Power” got a few votes (I remember that the music video didn’t seem to have an amazing reception, but I thought people generally liked the song), but “1-Oku 3-Senman Sou Diet Oukoku” was a huge surprise! I hadn’t thought that one was well-received at all (though I liked the song)! The fact that it was in the lead for a while was even more mind-blowing. O_O To be honest, I didn’t really expect “Aa, Yo ga Akeru” or “Nanchuu Koi wo Yatteru YOU KNOW?” to get many (if any) votes. (^_^”)> But, “Shining Power” beat them all out in the end.

Well, the final poll is up! This one only has four options, as I had to take one out to use for… something else~. ~_^ And there is no way, absolutely NO way I can be wrong about the outcome for this one. (Now watch me get it wrong. XD) Voting ends on Halloween~.

Happy voting~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

