~Surimu☆Channel Blog’s Four Year Anniversary~

Today is the four year anniversary of the “Surimu☆Channel” blog~! Thank you to everyone who has visited over the past year, even though most of my posts were for dance trivia. (^_^”)>
You may have noticed that I haven’t been responding to many comments or messages so far this year… I apologize. m(_ _)m I’m going to have some time off from work in a couple of weeks, so I hope to get a lot done at that time. Just so you know, I may end up not replying to all comments on the videos I’ve done so far this year. Also, comments made on my FAQ video last year as well as my dance covers for “Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke” and “Wa~ MERRY PIN X’mas!” will not be answered. Once again, I apologize. m(_ _)m If you really, really wanted a response to your comment on one of those videos, just let me know, and I’ll be happy to send one. ^_^
Also, I don’t remember whether or not I mentioned this elsewhere already, but comments are now disabled for all of my tutorial videos. If you have a question about a certain move or something like that, please feel free to send me a private message on YouTube~. Also, comments are disabled for mirrored, slowed, and mirrored and slowed videos posted before 2013. If you happen to have a question regarding one of these videos, please send me a private message on YouTube~.
All that being said, I hope you will continue to watch my videos and, perhaps, visit this blog on occasion~. ^__^ Thank you for reading (and for watching my videos~)! ♥

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

