GO MY WAY!! (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I was going to wear a solid-colored shirt, but I was afraid that it would look too similar to other outfits with the jacket, shorts, and socks, so I ended up wearing a graphic tee; it has Beauty and the Beast on it, which is one of my favorite Disney movies~. ^__^

– I had New Year’s Eve off, so I spent it watching Asian dramas and… yeah. I spent it watching Asian dramas. XD

– It took me forever to figure out a picture for the ending. I didn’t think of anything until the evening of New Year’s Day. O_O

… Okay, I honestly can’t think of anything else for this one. What a way to start the new year. XD If I think of anything later, I’ll try to remember to add it.

Thank you for watching and reading~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

