Just a Heads Up…

I’ve added a paragraph to both my “Dance Tutorials” page and my “Completed Dances” page explaining why “DISCOTHEQUE” videos are no longer available. Sorry, everyone! m(_ _)m Also, I no longer have a list of the dance covers that I’ve mirrored on the “Dance Tutorials” page on this blog. There is an additional paragraph on that page explaining where/how to find out whether or not I’ve made a mirrored/slowed/mirrored and slowed version of a certain dance cover.

Thank you~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

