Crazy 完全な大人 (Dance Cover) Trivia

– Whoa! I didn’t realize it’s been almost a year and a half since my last °C-ute dance cover! =O

– Ah, the perils of dancing outside… wind, pollen… and loud passersby. XD There were people driving by on their four wheelers off to my right, so I couldn’t hear the music a couple of times. O__O Not to mention Calypso was whining and barking at me from inside the house. (^_^”)>

– For the part when I cross my arms just before I slide my feet together, I had my right arm over my left arm instead of the other way around (which is how it was supposed to be). I tried refilming it a couple of times, but my legs were shaking so much because I thought I was going to mess up on something else that I couldn’t finish any of the later takes. m(_ _)m

– I’m not too terribly fond of how close the color of my shorts is to my skin color. O__O I tried to change the saturation of the video to make the color a little more obvious, but I don’t know how much that helped. orz The shorts are actually a lot more purple-looking in person.

– How about that epic hair flip just after the dance break! XD

– The jacket I was wearing was the same one I had for my “Hello / How Are You” dance cover.

That’s all, I guess~. Thanks for watching and reading! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

