More About the “LOVE Machine” Collaboration

This video goes over some of the details I mentioned in my earlier post (which I keep adding to, so be sure to check back every once in a while).

If you are interested in participating, please send me a private message on YouTube that includes the words “LOVE Machine collaboration” (or something similar) and the level you’d like to try. There are a total of:

16 Level 1 parts
16 Level 2 parts
6 Level 3 parts
6 Level 4 parts
2 Level 1 & 2 combo parts
4 Level 1 & 3 combo parts

I already have nine people who have contacted me, so there are ten spots filled (since I’d like to be in it, too XD). I’m getting a lot of requests for Level 3 or 4 parts, so, if you’d like a Level 1 or 2, there are plenty left! (Also, the Level 2 and 3 parts were there ones that were giving me trouble as far as where I should put them; some of the twos could be considered threes, I guess. XD)

Edit: All spots are now filled~. ^_^

They’re going faster than I expected… sign up soon!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

