The摩天楼ショー (Dance Cover) Trivia

I actually have next to no trivia for this one, but here it goes…

– Because this dance has a lot of arm movements, I decided I wanted to tie fabric scraps around my wrists to add a little more movement (plus, I just needed more color in my outfit orz).

– I used the same purple fabric to add a bit of color around my collar. I also made five, little stars to pin to my shirt, though you rarely see them because my hair gets in the way. (^_^”)>

– I had a bit of a hard time learning the steps during the line “Ai no arashi (x3)” because I had so little space to practice in. I kept stepping with the wrong foot or turning in the wrong direction. (-_-“)

– I had just gotten home from a long morning shift at work the day I filmed this, so please forgive me for being a bit lackluster on some of the moves. m(_ _)m (Though I shouldn’t make excuses… m(_ _)m)

– I had been doing the move that starts around 1:08 wrong the entire time I practiced the dance, and I only caught the error the day before I recorded the dance. o_o

– There are a lot of moves that I really like in this dance: the windmilling arms during the chorus, the dance break, and the moves in the chorus after the “WOO!” (around 1:31 or so).

– I kind of hate the timing for the sliding at the end of the dance break. (-_-“)

– As I’ve always been doing lately, this video was brightened twice, and the saturation was increased 1.25%.

I think… that might… be it. (^_^”)> Thank you for taking the time to check out my video and blog~.

~ Surimu-chan

2 Responses to “The摩天楼ショー (Dance Cover) Trivia”

  1. Niigaki Risa Says:

    Hi! My name is Risako. Nice to meet you. I watch this video and this is amazing. I had a request for you, I would like to invite you to join my group, Berryz Musume! I had an audition on my channel but no one sign up for it so my idea is to search video who dances Hello!Project song and it dance well or who sings Hello!Project songs and it sing well to join my group and you are the first one. Pls I need you. I’m the only member now because my other member had graduated from Berryz Musume since she hurt her legs! Pls I need you ! Pls join Berryz Musume!

    • Surimu-chan Says:

      Hello~!
      Unfortunately, I’m very sorry to say that I’m unable to join any groups. I have to work a lot, so I don’t have much time to dance anymore. I’m sorry! m(_ _)m I’m glad that you like my dancing, though~.

Leave a Reply

