自分REST@RT (Dance Cover) Trivia

I can’t actually think of any trivia for this dance. O_O I was going to wait to record it (because I’m supposed to be taking a break soon, and I said I only had one dance ready (“Iku ZYX! FLY HIGH”)…), but I thought I might as well get it over with since I knew it. (^_^”)> Ah, I know some trivia…

– I passed 8,000 subscribers a couple of days ago, but a YouTube bug was randomly deleting some subscribers. o_O I just got them back today, though. ^_^

– My brother just bought the fifth season of Chuck a few days ago; after I finished recording my dance, he started showing me the behind-the-scenes feature “Chuck vs. The Last Episode,” but I could only get through half of it before I started tearing up. TT_TT … Yeah, so I’m a lightweight, but I love that show.

– I had to watch many different versions of this dance to figure out the whole thing. The part that took me forever to find was the stepping from about 0:48 to 0:53. It seemed like that part always had closeups. (-_-“) However, I found the steps on the version that I ended up choosing for the audio. =D

– The striped shirt used to belong to my mom; there’s a little horse embroidered on it~. ^_^

– The arm accessories were the ones that I used in “Kimagure Princess” (and one of them in “Renai Revolution 21”). I’m not sure if I mentioned it before, but I made them by cutting off the sleeves of an old shirt. XD

– Not only did I pass 8,000 subscribers on YouTube, I have over 800 likes on my Facebook page, and over 1,645,000 views total on my YouTube videos! =O

That’s all~! Thank you again for all of your support!! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a comment