~Update 51~

Hey, everyone~. Sorry for not writing anything but trivia for a while. (^_^”)>

As you can probably tell from the number of uploads I’ve posted recently, I’ve been quite busy; I have a couple more dances almost ready to film, another tutorial almost done (and some more being made), and a couple of mirrored dances that I need to upload.

Surimu☆Channel’s two-year anniversary (this blog, that is) was on the sixth of this month, but I had been cleaning my room all day, so I forgot to post something. (^_^”)> The subsequent days were filled with filming, Easter, and editing (in that order).

Now that I finally have time to post something, I’d like to thank you all again for all of your support over the past two-and-a-half years (or so), even if you haven’t been watching that long. I passed 7,000 subscribers not long ago, and I have over 1,440,000 views total on my videos. =O Also, the attention to my recent videos has absolutely floored me: “galaxias!” got over 1,000 views and 100 likes in just around three days, while my “Dance Tips” video got over 600 views and over 100 likes in just one day. O___O How did that happen?! Well, I know how it happened, but you know what I mean… I also have over 700 likes on my Facebook page (which, by the way, I am going to keep, despite my dislike for the timeline; the poll results were overwhelmingly in favor of keeping it). Also, a huge thank you to my camera-mom! XD

Hmm… I feel like there was something else I wanted to mention, but I can’t seem to remember what… (^_^”)>

Well, once again, thank you all very much~! ^_^ God bless~!

~ Stephanie
~ “Surimu-chan”

2 Responses to “~Update 51~”

  1. dx5p8 Says:

    Happy anniversary !!

Leave a Reply

