~Update 49~

Hey, everyone~. It’s been a while since I’ve written anything that wasn’t trivia. (^_^”)>

So, I’m still trying to figure out my 200th video. orz I know what dance I want to do, and I have it mostly learned, but I wanted to make the video more interesting than a plain dance cover, so that’s what I’m having trouble with. (^_^”)> I’ll try to do it as soon as possible.

You may notice that “スリムちゃんの宝の箱” no longer has any videos available for download. I’m considering deleting the page completely, though I still kind of want to keep it… To be honest, I somewhat prefer it to uploading videos to Facebook, even though I can’t get comments on them this way… I’ll have to think about it. (^_^”)>

Speaking of deleting things, I plan on getting rid of my Formspring account on April 11th. I realized that most people just ask their questions on YouTube, so it’s kind of pointless for me to have Formspring. (^_^”)> If you have any questions, be sure to ask them before then~.

As far as my videos… I’m probably going to stick more to Hello! Project dances for a while. There are only a few non-H!P dances that I’d like to do, but it seems like the H!P ones keep increasing before I can get any learned. o_o I don’t know… I’m kind of in crisis mode as far as my videos are concerned. orz

I guess there was quite a bit of disappointing news in this post, huh? orz (On a positive note, we got snow today! To make it slightly less positive, we got about a foot of snow all at once. O_O It’s not good for driving, but we needed the moisture… and it’s the perfect snowman/snowball-making snow! =D)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

