~Update 48~

Here’s a list of upcoming dances (well, kind of; I don’t want to give everything away~):

– Morning Musume – Pyoko Pyoko Ultra : Honestly, I don’t care how many people hate this song/dance; I think it’s cute.
– Bekimasu – Makeruna Wasshoi! : I pretty much have this one learned; I just need to fine tune it and figure out what to wear. (^_^”)>
– Valentine’s Day Special : This is going to be an older H!P song. I don’t think there will be any special effects… but I can’t be sure. I did choose the dance (back in November, actually) but I haven’t started learning it yet. O_O
– 200th Video : I finally figured out what I want to do for my 200th video~. =D It’s another older H!P song. I didn’t want to do a straight up dance cover, but I’m not sure what to do to make this one into a PV-type video. (^_^”)>
– I’m also working on a couple of non-H!P dances, though I’ll have to put one of them on hold because the video I was using was removed. orz

That’s all for now.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

