♥ Thank You for 1,000,000+ Views~! ♥

After saying I’d write a more substantial post… I almost forgot to write. orz I’ve been writing the “Sweet Magic” tutorial today. (^_^”)> Anyway…

YAAAY!!!! HOORAY~! ♫♪♫♩♪ ☆★☆★☆ I can’t believe I made it to 1,000,000 views! =D Thank you so much, everyone! T__T Not only that, but I have about 5,700 subscribers, and it seems like every time I check my mail there are a few more. =O While I’m at it, I’ll toss a few more numbers at you: “Matryoshka,” my most popular video, now has over 226,000 views and 3,415 likes; “Sweet Magic,” my most recent dance cover (which has only been up for about a day) already has over 500 views and 73 likes. O__O Whoa… That’s rather humbling.

Um… I actually can’t think of anything else to say besides, “Thank you!” (^_^”)> I guess this wasn’t as substantial as I was hoping for it to be… orz

Thank you again!

~ Stephanie
~ “Surimu-chan”

Leave a Reply

