~Update 47~

Hey, everyone~. I apologize for not updating very much lately. (^_^”)>

I just thought I’d let everyone know that the “Happy Synthesizer” tutorial is now available for download (if you haven’t seen that already (^_^”)>). I also have a .zip file up for download that includes the mirrored versions of my “Matryoshka,” “Bad Apple!!,” “Beginner,” and “Happy Synthesizer” dance covers.

Besides that, I hope to film a new dance cover today, though I don’t plan on uploading it right away. I’ve also been working on two other dances, one of which is H!P while the other isn’t. However, both of them have more of a spring feeling to them, so I don’t know if I’ll be filming them for a while. (^_^”)> So ends a super-vague paragraph. XD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

