Surimu-chan’s 2011 Wrap Up – Part 1: Most Popular Videos [2011 Dances Only]

Most Viewed (as of December 31, 2011)
1. Matryoshka : 194,969 views
2. Bad Apple!! : 56,063 views
3. Migikata no Chou [Rin Len Remix Vers.] : 10,733 views
4. Happy Synthesizer : 7,722 views
5. Lily Lily★Burning Night : 6,446 views
6. Clover♣Club : 6,211 views
7. DISCOTHEQUE : 5,401 views
8. Melancholic : 3,244 views
9. Beginner : 2,965 views
10. Ability to Stir the Audience to Dance : 2,869 views

Most Liked (as of December 31, 2011)
1. Matryoshka : 2,911 likes
2. Bad Apple!! : 989 likes
3. Migikata no Chou [Rin Len Remix Vers.] : 174 likes
4. Happy Synthesizer : 98 likes
5. Lily Lily★Burning Night : 87 likes / Clover♣Club : 87 likes
6. Melancholic : 75 likes
7. DISCOTHEQUE : 72 likes
8. Kokoro no Tamago : 69 likes
9. Spring Shower : 67 likes
10. Happy Synthesizer – Umbrella Challenge : 62 likes / Suneo no Theme : 62 likes

Do you remember last year’s wrap up post? I believe I said, “I’ll have to work harder on my H!P dances” because so few were in the “Most Viewed” list. … orz That was a spectacular failure. XD Nah, I know that it’s because more people know/prefer Vocaloid/Nico Nico songs/dances over H!P. Well, I still plan on doing more H!P dances in 2012, because there are almost ninety H!P dances that I’d like to do, and more keep coming out. o_o Some of them I already partially (or mostly) know, such as “LOVE Machine,” “Sprinter!” (I want to do a ligitimate dance cover for this), “Heroine ni Narou ka!,” Bijin Mama” (honestly, I was going to do that one when it first came out orz), and “Koi ni Booing Buu!” (I’ve been wanting to do this dance since it came out, too). Well… I’ll work on them.

Thank you all for your support this past year~! The above numbers are an amazing treat for me; I figured it would take years for one of my dances to get above fifty thousand views, and now I have two that have passed it! =D

I have a second wrap up post that will be up soon~. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

