☃ December 2011 Update 11 ☃

Good evening, everyone~. ^_^ I don’t really have anything to talk about at the moment, but I will try to get my year-end post(s?) up in the next few days since I won’t be uploading any more dances this year.

I’m still debating on what to do for my New Year’s Day dance; I wish I could do a Morning Musume dance, but I don’t have any learned at the moment. I do have two dances mostly ready, one of which is S/mileage’s “Please Miniskirt Postwoman!,” but I want to wait to double check my dancing with the dance shot version, because I know Kanon does one move a little differently in the dance shot than she does in the rehearsal version.

The other dance I have learned isn’t H!P… and I’d really rather have a Hello! Project dance for my 1/1 upload, but I’ll have to see how it goes… (^_^”)>

That’s all for now!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

