☃ ☆ Merry Christmas! ☆ ☃

Merry Christmas~! I had a very pleasant day, and I hope everyone else did as well~. =)
Thank you all for your support; though I have no desire to pursue dancing any further than this, I still appreciate each of my viewers, subscribed or not. ^_^
I don’t have much else to say, but… Merry Christmas~! =D

God bless~. ^___^

~ Stephanie
~ “Surimu-chan”

2 Responses to “☃ ☆ Merry Christmas! ☆ ☃”

  1. Alex Says:

    Sorry, I’m not subscribed to you… but that’s because I don’t have a YouTube account! I’ve never danced before, but when I saw you dancing Matryoshka I said: What the fuck is this? I’m going to learn hard that awesome dance! So many thanks for your tutorial and merry christmas for you too! ^^

Leave a Reply

