☃ December 2011 Update 7 ☃

Good evening, everyone! ^__^ I have good news, and I have bad news.

The good news is that there is now a downloadable version of my “Beginner” tutorial available on the “♣ Dance Tutorials ♣” page of this blog, so anyone who wants to download that can do so~. =D

As for the bad news… I accidentally burned myself with hot glue this morning. O_O It has absolutely nothing to do with my videos, but it’s still bad news, don’t you think? XD Ouch…

Oh! We got a little bit of snow today! It’s mostly melted though… (^_^”)>

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

