– Regarding Requests and Tutorials –

Hello, everyone.

To get straight to the point, I’ve decided to stop taking dance and tutorial requests indefinitely. I have responsibilities outside of my videos, and trying to balance those with the many requests I got (and continue to get) took a toll on my health and turned dancing from a hobby into a hassle for me. I don’t want to stop dancing, so I decided to stop taking direct requests.

I will continue to make dances, and I will start making tutorials again at some point, but I will be doing them on my own time.

Please do not wait for any response or confirmation from me for requests, because I will not send one. I will, however, continue to take requests for mirrored/mirrored and slowed dances if I’ve already done the dance. [3-24-2012 Edit: I’m sorry, but I am now deleting all requests. m(_ _)m]

I originally had a much longer post that explained why I felt the need to do this, but I was afraid it would be a “too long; didn’t read” post, so I thought I would just cut to the chase.

If I said anything in this post that upset or offended anyone, please know that it was not my intention to do so. I sincerely apologize to those who wanted to make requests. I don’t mind if you unsubscribe from my channel. It has never been a goal of mine to get “x” amount of subscribers or views; I just enjoy dancing. I hope everyone understands.

Thank you for reading this, and, for those who will continue to watch my videos, thank you for your support.

~ Stephanie

One Response to “– Regarding Requests and Tutorials –”

  1. katalog domów Says:

    katalog domów…

    […]– Regarding Requests and Tutorials – « スリム☆チャンネル[…]…

Leave a Reply

