☃ December 2011 Update 2 ☃

Good morning~! It’s half past 1 o’clock in the morning here, but I’m still awake because my schedule is messed up. (^_^”)> I’ve been a bit under the weather these past couple of days (just a cold, I think), but I’m already feeling better. Speaking of the weather, we still don’t have any snow here, which is a bit odd. We’ve gotten a few dustings, but they’ve only lasted a day or two at the most. That’s why I’m using last year’s winter header for my blog at the moment; the ones that I’ve had rotating since late this summer (I think) are out of season, but I haven’t taken any new pictures, or, at least, none that would work for December. (^_^”)> I would have kept the other pictures, but WordPress has the option to show “snow” on your blog, and I just love that, so I changed my header instead of turning the snow off. =D

Once we get some snow, I’ll try to take a few pictures so I can have rotating headers again. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

