LOL -lots of laugh- (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I had wanted to do a dance cover of “Gachinko de Ikou!” for my birthday, but I didn’t have time to learn it. =( I can’t remember why I learned this one in the first place, but I decided that I might as well record it, as I knew it. (^_^”)>

– I followed Kozue’s part for the dance, but I had originally wanted to do the short solos for the other two as well. I was going to change outfits and have those parts fade in and out (as I did in “MY BOY”), but the camera was acting up, so I wasn’t able to do so. … I suppose I could have just added their solos into the main part like I did with “Spring Shower”… but I didn’t really want to film it again. orz

– I’m seriously starting to wonder if my computer is doing something weird with the audio for my videos. When I play my dance cover next to the original dance for comparison, they match up for a bit, then mine seems to speed up slightly. I don’t understand why… I’m using the same song… =S

– I tried filming this without the dark background, but the camera blurred way too much. orz

– I also tried filming this dance with my hair down completely, but it kept getting in the way, so I had to put it back partially.

– This is the first (and probably last) dance cover in which I wear my glasses. Sorry for not having a more stylish pair of glasses… I just have the one pair to see. (^_^”)>

– When I made the opening title for this video, it was a complete coincidence that the timing matched with the music. I just picked a random length for when the letters/words would appear. =D

– I realize that they just bring their heels up and turn their knees in while I added a bit of a step in that move. Sorry. m(_ _)m

I guess that’s all for this one. ^_^ I’ll get back to work on tutorials~.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

