~Update 46~

Sorry for the lack of updates, everyone. m(_ _)m Here are the details on what needs to be done on upcoming tutorials:

Migikata no Chou (both tutorials): Filming, editing
Melancholic: Filming, editing
Spring Shower: Audio, filming, editing
BREEZE: Writing, audio, filming, editing

“BREEZE” is close to being done as far as writing. I just did the audio for “Melancholic” yesterday, and I finished writing the tutorial for “Spring Shower” two days ago. I’ve been planning on filming the “Migikata no Chou” tutorial steps for quite a while, but it’s a rather daunting task, because it’s forty audio files, and I don’t always remember parts of the dance (especially when I’m doing it slowly). orz

I’m sorry to those who have been requesting dances or tutorials, but I just can’t do them right now. m(_ _)m I’ve left the notice that I’m not taking requests on my channel for the past couple of months because the condition of my forearms and wrists has barely improved. I hope everyone understands, and I’m terribly sorry that I can’t help right now. m(_ _)m

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

