~Update 44~

So, I have good news, and I have bad news.

Good: My arms feel better~…
Bad: …except when I’m typing, which means I still have to limit my computer use. It may take me a while to reply to your comments.           m(_ _)m

Good: My foot feels better! I guess I just stepped on it the wrong way that day, because it felt better a couple of days later.
Bad: My foot is still a bit stiff (as are my arms), so some of the movements in my upcoming dance may be a bit slow. m(_ _)m I probably should have waited a bit longer to film it, but, if I don’t practice for a while, I start forgetting parts, so I wanted to get it over with. (^_^”)>

Good: I got a new video recorded!
Bad: Said video blurred enough in a couple of spots to be annoying (and that was with the good camera), but I wasn’t really up to doing the dance again. m(_ _)m

Good: The audio for the “Migikata no Chou” (the girl’s side) tutorial is recorded, and the tutorial for “Melancholic” is done being written!
Bad: The tutorials for “Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!!!,” “BREEZE,” and “Kokoro no Tamago” will have to be put on hold for a bit (because of the typing). m(_ _)m

– Just to let you know… even though I’m working on these faster than I anticipated, I’m still taking a break from tutorials once I finish these six (seven, if you count “Migikata no Chou” as two). (^_^”)> m(_ _)m

– Just to be clear… I won’t stop uploading completely. I’ll still be uploading dances, but they probably won’t be a frequent as they have been in the past few months. (^_^”)>

That’s about it. I’ll upload the new video sometime today. We’re going to have company in a few hours, and I need to take a picture or two because my mom’s friend, who is coming over, has a few granddaughters who are fans of my videos. They want the pictures “autographed,” too. XD How embarrassing… (^_^”)>

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

