Announcement: Tutorials

Hey, everyone. I apologize for shutting the tutorial suggestion box down earlier than originally planned, but I ran into a couple of problems with it.

I knew that I would probably get requests for dances that I wouldn’t want to do/couldn’t do, but it makes it harder for me to refuse when others vote for them and expect them to be made. Unfortunately, there are still some that I won’t be doing. m(_ _)m The other problem, which is my main concern, is how badly tutorials affect my wrist(s) and arm(s); typing them out is bad enough, but editing the tutorials together is also painful. In fact, using the computer in general is rather taxing.

As I don’t want to risk permanent damage to my arms/hands, I don’t know how many more requests I will be taking for the next few months (not to mention the threat from various family members to take my laptop away unless I slow my pace considerably (^_^”)>). m(_ _)m

I will still be doing tutorials for the following dances:

Migikata no Chou (As explained before, this will be two separate tutorials.)
Kokoro no Tamago
Melancholic
Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!!!
BREEZE

I may also do one for “Spring Shower,” as I have been planning to do that dance for a long time anyway.

As far as regular dance covers, you can expect “Kokoro no Tamago,” “Toroden,” and “Spring Shower” sometime in the next… well, sometime this year. orz I’m honestly not sure when I’ll get to them. m(_ _)m

So, I suppose the point of this post is that tutorial requests are closed until further notice. I honestly do appreciate your interest in my tutorials and the support you have all been giving me, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience I’ve caused anyone, but, if I don’t give myself some time to heal, I won’t be able to do any tutorials at all.

m(_ _)m

~ Stephanie

Leave a Reply

