Umm… Heh Heh… (^_^”)

Sooo… I may or may not have finished the “女と男のララバイゲーム” tutorial despite my arm problems…

Aaand… I may or may not be uploading it right now…

(^_^”)>

Okay. This time, I’m definitely giving my arm some rest. Even I’m not foolish enough to try to edit the “Ability to Stir the Audience to Dance” tutorial like this. I’ll wait at least a couple of days.

In other news, I started practicing “こころのたまご,” but the right arm is used a lot in that, too, so I may have to hold off for a bit. orz

Regarding my current use of the suggestion box on my channel for requests… I don’t especially care for it. (^_^”)> I’ll probably get rid of it completely at the end of the month if not sooner.

On a completely random note, I’ve been listening to the Japanese versions of Disney songs for the past week or so. I don’t know how I even got started on that. XD Well, I guess I can now add “Sing the Luau/Hula song from The Lion King in Japanese” to the “Outrageously Random Things I Can Do” list. XDD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

