~ Another Little Update ~

♫ The “LOVE & JOY” tutorial is done being written~! Now I need to work on the audio for that one, as well as “Ability to Stir the Audience to Dance” and “女と男のララバイゲーム.”

♫ As soon as I reach 300,000 total views for my YouTube videos (which may have already happened, because YouTube doesn’t update frequently enough for me to tell), I’ll be uploading another video. It’s not a dance, but you may enjoy it… It’s been almost a year since I last uploaded a video like this one on YouTube. (^_~)

♫ There will also be a small update on this blog related to the video update.

♫ Finally, I’d like to let you know about another new dancer~! She was going to leave her first dance video as a response to one of my “LOVE & JOY” dance covers, but, apparently, YouTube hates me because it still won’t let me approve it. (-_-”) Anyway, please check out Hana’s channel, and please offer her your support and advice~. ^_^

http://www.youtube.com/user/HanaSeung

That’s all~. Thank you for reading~! I’ll try to get back to dancing soon. m(_ _)m

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

