♥ 10,000+ Views ~ Thank You! ♥

Today, my blog reached 10,000 views total~ (now 10,015)! I know my posts aren’t all that interesting, so I’m really surprised that I’ve gotten so many views in a little over a year. =D Thanks so much for checking out my blog~! ^_^

So, with renewed vigor, I got to work on the tutorials again.

Tutorial Progress Update:

マトリョシカ – Written, audio recorded, video clips filmed
最強パレパレード – Written, audio recorded
ハッピーシンセサイザ – Written
女と男のララバイゲーム – Outlined

As you can see, I haven’t worked on “女と男のララバイゲーム” any more yet, but I have made progress on the other three. I just finished split screening the clips for the “マトリョシカ” tutorial, so now I can get to work on editing. Let me tell you… I don’t think I ever want to do another fully split screened tutorial again. orz Not only is it difficult to film, but it’s an absolute beast to edit. (-_-”)

As far as regular dance covers, “桃色スパークリング” is ready to be filmed, and “Only you” is close to being learned. ^_^ Also, I already have my S/mileage dance (for the collaboration) filmed; I’ll be uploading it soon~.

Thank you all for your support~! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

