~Update 40~

Video Related Updates

– I started writing the “マトリョシカ” tutorial~! =D I also have the outlines for these tutorials done: “女と男のララバイゲーム,” “最強パレパレード,” and “ハッピーシンセサイザ.”

– I’ll be finishing up learning the dance for my next collaboration soon~! =D

– I’m almost up to 260,000 views total on my videos! ^__^

Miscellaneous Stuff

– I really want to play Chrono Cross again soon. XD I was playing FFVII when my brother bought me the LotR games, so then I played Fellowship of the Ring and The Third Age, and, now, because it’s June, I’ve been playing Castlevania Symphony of the Night (Remember when I talked about “都会っ子 純情” and Doritos reminding me of this game? Well, so does the the month of June in general, apparently. XD).

– On the subject of Symphony of the Night, Flea Men (including Armored Flea Men and Flea Riders) and Medusa Heads are so annoying. SO annoying. (>_<*)

– Because it’s June… that means… June bugs/beetles are out. UUUUGGGGGHHHH! They’re all over the place. (>_<*)

That’s all!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

