Another Tutorial Done and Talk of the Weather

As the title says, I got another tutorial done… specifically, the “Bad Apple!!” tutorial. I had a bit of trouble editing the third video in the tutorial because it was split screened, and I didn’t have the timing for my movements matched. It’s harder to match the sides when there’s no music… just me talking… monotonously. XD But, I suppose it turned out well enough. At least, it’s usable to those wanting to learn the dance, I’d say. I hope it helps~! ^_^

In other news… ugh. It’s way too hot out today. 70- or 80-something °F, I think? Yuck. Not only is it hot, it’s humid, too. It’s like dancing in my room for ten songs straight without the window or door open… except without having to dance. (>_<”) This, of course, means that, if I do dance, it’ll be even hotter. I hope you don’t mind waiting a bit longer for another dance. m(_ _)m Also regarding the weather, we’re under a tornado watch for the next… five-and-a-half hours or so. =(

Okay, the third video of the tutorial is uploading now. It should be up soon~. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

2 Responses to “Another Tutorial Done and Talk of the Weather”

  1. Someone ^^ Says:

    80ºF isn’t that hot at all! :p Here it typically creeps up to 113Fº >.<
    Mind you, the humidity does make it seem like it is warmer than it is – so keep hydrated and stay cool!

    And thanks for your wonderful videos!!

    • Surimu-chan Says:

      I suppose it isn’t that hot, but I’ve lived in cooler climates my whole life, so it’s stifling to me. XD 113ºF … O___O Kudos to you~; I don’t think I could handle it. orz Give me -40ºF over that any day. (My family actually lived in Arizona before I was born; my mom said 113ºF is nothing. XD)

      Thank you for watching my videos~! =D

Leave a comment