BREEZE (Dance Cover) Trivia

– As I said in my video description, I forgot about my allergies; my eyes started watering and I sneezed three times in a row once I got back inside. T__T

– The grass was slippery… I probably should have waited until after the sun had dried the grass more (it was around 9:30 AM). (^_^”)>

– I didn’t realize how far back I was; I’m a terrible judge of distance. (^_^”)

– I ended up staying mostly in one spot, because I learned this dance in a small space (my room), and, even though I can usually bring myself to move around more with other dances, I seemed to have trouble moving as much as I should have with this one. orz

– I think the only other time I wore that white shirt was for my dance cover of “ナチュラルに恋して.”

– Not counting the mirrored version of “リリリリ★バーニングナイト” that I uploaded, I’ve worn pants for four videos in a row now; one with three of me in jeans, the next with two of me in pants, the next with two of me in jeans, and now, another with me in pants. XD

– I was a bit sad that you couldn’t really see the twirling hand movements that I did; I always love doing them, but it’s hard to see them in the video. T_T

– I’m not sure if you can tell in the video or not, but there were a few spots of mud in my dance area by the time I finished… I was trying to dance energetically, and the lawn paid for my enthusiasm (which actually didn’t show very well anyway *FAIL*).

– I made the video zoom in and out every thirty seconds to try to make up for how far back I was during filming.

– I didn’t overlay the music, because I thought it would be kind of nice to hear the birds chirping in the background. That might not have been the best idea, but I don’t think it affected it too much.

That’s all. I’m actually a bit disappointed with how this dance turned out. Maybe I should have done it inside…? I did upload a clip of me dancing to a short part of the song inside (video only; I turned the audio wa~y down for Facebook), and I thought it looked better. Should I redo it inside…? Seriously, should I redo it inside?

Ah… I don’t know. orz I do know I probably won’t be doing any more dances outside until the pollen isn’t as bad. (-_-”)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

