~Updated Links~

Hey, everyone! I’ve updated the links on this blog; you can see the category “~Surimuchan Elsewhere~” under the Archives. This includes links to my H!P blog, YouTube channel, Formspring page, and the newly-made Facebook page (which looks a bit depressing with its “0 people like this,” description XD). Just to let everyone know… I draw the line here. I am not getting a Twitter account. XD

Anyway, my vlogs will now be posted on my Facebook page (if I can get it to work properly (-_-”)), because one only gets so much storage room with Mediafire, but the ones that are linked in “スリムちゃんの宝の箱” will stay there. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

