★~Super Relieved~☆

I finished filming and editing my dance cover of “Bad Apple!!” ^__^ I’ll upload it soon… either today or early tomorrow.

The main reason I wanted to post, though, was to tell you all I’ll be taking a nice long break (well, long for me; about two weeks). This is mostly because the last semi-break I had was the ten day gap between the “DISCOTHEQUE” tutorial and the “ハッピーシンセサイザ” dance cover (but that didn’t really count, because I was still practicing dances during that time). I’ve been practicing, filming, and uploading dances almost nonstop since late March. o_o

That being said, “Bad Apple!!” was the “straw that broke the camel’s back,” as they say; my feet really started bugging me after I filmed it. I can still walk, but it’s to the point where I’d rather not because of the nagging pain. (^_^”)> Don’t worry, though; I’ll be much better after I rest. ^_^

Afterwards, you can look forward to “BREEZE,” and a couple of collaborations (both H!P songs~ ^_^) as well as “最強パレパレード,” eventually. I still have to work on all of these, and I don’t want to hurt my feet further by practicing (… though I might end up doing the arm movements… that doesn’t affect my feet! =D) so it’ll probably be a while before any of them are ready. (^_^”)>

Okay… that’s all for now~. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

