One Room Disco Tutorial is Up~!

Hey, I got the tutorial uploaded! ^_^ Now, I’m just going to work on regular dances for a while; I guess using my laptop so much was the cause of the pain I had in my arm before, because it’s back. orz So, yes, I’ll give editing a rest for a little while. (^_^”)>

With this tutorial, April 2011 has raised the record of “Most Productive Month for Surimuchan Videos” to thirteen videos. =O

Okay, as I said in my last vlog, my next two covers will be “笑っちゃおうよ BOYFRIEND” and “おお牧場はみどり,” though I can’t be sure which one I’ll film first. I was thinking of doing “笑っちゃおうよ BOYFRIEND” first, because I thought I had it down pretty well; however, I thought the same thing about “あすはデート…,” but, after seeing it on YouTube, I guess it wasn’t as good as I thought. orz Besides, I still have time before Mother’s Day.

My 100th video… what will it be?!  ^_~

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

