New Vlog Up~!

Heeey, everyone! Guess what? I have a new vlog up on the “スリムちゃんの宝の箱” page! =D It’s a bit long – almost seven minutes – but maybe it will be interesting. (^_^”)> I’ll warn you right now; I have a couple of short song clips on this vlog. The first is me and my sister singing a bit of “ミニ。ストロベリ~パイ” (my sister is a better singer than I am, but she was kind of far away from the microphone, so it’s a bit hard to hear her), and the second is me singing a bit of “LOVEマシーン.” If you choose to watch, you’ll see a lot of this emoticon: orz. But, like I said in the vlog: Don’t worry; I’ll stick to dancing. XD … orz

There are also a few tutorial bloopers. =D (One final note: the music clips are rather loud in comparison to the rest of the vlog; you should probably turn your volume down after the second “Beginner” audio blooper so that you don’t hurt your ears. (^_^”)>)

Okay, I’m off to work on more videos~. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

