“Beginner” Tutorial is Uploaded~!

All right… it’s just after five o’clock in the morning, but I finally got the “Beginner” tutorial uploaded. *sleepy smile*

Also, I apologize to those who are waiting for replies back on comments and messages. m(_ _)m I’ve been trying really hard to get tutorial videos out, and I’ve been practicing a bunch of dances, too, so I’ve kind of been crashing after I work on them for a while. (^_^”)> I want to try to get as much done as I can before there’s a(nother) rush of (tutorial) requests. XD I’ll try to write back soon!

My next video is going to be a dance cover, and, after that, I hope to get the “ワンルームディスコ” tutorial uploaded (I have the audio done; I’ll try to film the steps tomorrow… uh, later today). Then, I’ll have a couple more dance covers, and then my 100th video! I still don’t know what I’m going to do for it, but it will be my 100th video so YAY~! =D After that, I’ll get back to the requests.

Okay… tired, tired, tired. I’m going to go to sleep now. Good night~… or “good morning,” I suppose. XD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

