~Update 38~

Good evening, everyone~! ^_^

Well, I did what I set out to do. The tutorial for “ワンルームディスコ” is done being written! =D Also, I’m quite excited to announce that another tutorial is in the process of being written, and yet another has the outline done. ^__^ I won’t name them, because I have yet to get the proper submissions, but I have faith that they’ll be in soon! Actually, one tutorial was requested by two different people, but I didn’t think it fair to make one enter a submission and not the other, so I asked both of them to do one. I have one in, which is why I wrote the outline. Once I get the other, I’ll start writing the tutorial. ^_^

As I said before, I have the “黒” side for “Bad Apple!!” learned, but I’ll have to wait to film it, because I’m still not sure how I’m going to film it. =/

I started looking at “BREEZE” and “最強パレパレード” as well. The latter shouldn’t give me any trouble, but the former may take some time. I wanted to try to do ButsudanKamen’s part… but his dancing is so much better than mine… it’s kind of intimidating. orz I was going to do a sort of combination of his part and Saiya’s part (I know Nora’s done something like that in covers of this), but at the moment… I don’t know. XD

Also, I think most of my time in the next week or so will be taken up with learning “笑っちゃおうよ BOYFRIEND.” I definitely want to get it up in time for Mother’s Day.

So, videos that are coming soon (not necessarily in order):

ハッピーシンセサイザ (Dance Cover)
Beginner (Tutorial)
ワンルームディスコ (Tutorial)
S/mileage indies single dance cover
笑っちゃおうよ BOYFRIEND (Dance Cover)

Assuming both tutorials have two parts (I hope they don’t have more than two parts O_O), that will bring me up to ninety-eight videos! =O I… I don’t know what to do for my 100th video… Well, I had a few ideas, but I don’t think any of them could match my Special 50th Video. orz Ahh~, I’m in a creative panic!

Now that I’ve explained all that, I would like to wish everyone a very ~Happy Easter~. God bless~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

