Something Like an Update…?

Hooray~, the tutorial for “クローバー♣クラブ” is finished! Yesterday, I spent roughly ten to twelve hours (on and off, of course) working on it. Also, you know how I said the audio is my least favorite part of making tutorials? Well, I changed my mind. My least favorite part is watching it over and over during and after editing to make sure everything is put together properly. I have  a rather monotonous voice, don’t I? orz

I tried filming “ハッピーシンセサイザ” outside today, but it was loud outside (wind, dogs, cars, people…), so I had some trouble concentrating. (^_^”)> Also, it’s harder for me to dance on cement than it is on a carpeted floor. I ended up having to stop before I got a proper take because my feet were starting to hurt. (Or, I should say, I did get one okay take, but something about it bugs me, so I didn’t want to upload it.) I’ll try filming again tomorrow.

I’ve also been working on “まじですかスカ!” It’s very close to being learned; I just need to practice in an area larger than the one in my room, because a few parts require me to move around more than I’m able to. Do you want to know who I’m following for this dance? Here’s a hint: I have something in common with her. =D … How vague… XD

A note on my videos in general: My videos are probably not going to be the best quality (as far as actual video quality/sharpness, not the content (I hope)) because, as I said before, something seems to be going on with the camera I’m using. First of all, the camera is meant primarily for pictures, so that’s one thing. Also, we’ve had it for two or three year, though I don’t know if that affects anything. I have a camera of my own (also meant primarily for pictures), but it doesn’t export videos in a format that I can use on my computer, so it’s not very useful in that respect. I’m terribly sorry that I can’t upload better quality videos for everyone, but I can’t afford to get a new camera right now. m(_ _)m I hope you’ll continue to watch regardless. (This paragraph will be added to my “♦ About My Dances ♦” page.)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

