Just Some Stuff~

Hey, everyone! Here’s a quick update:

I buckled down the other night and finished recording the audio for both the”クローバー♣クラブ” and “DISCOTHEQUE” tutorials! *fanfare* Now, I just have to film the step-by-step process for each and edit everything together.

In other news, I thought I’d give Formspring a try. Here’s the link: http://www.formspring.me/Surimuchan Feel free to ask me a question~. ^_^

This probably belongs on my other blog, but I watched S/mileage’s new PV. I didn’t quite know what to think of it at first, but it won me over. XD It’s cute~. ❤ Ah~, it’s been too long since I did a S/mileage dance…

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

